Ваш браузер устарел и не обеспечивает полноценную и безопасную работу с сайтом. Пожалуйста обновите браузер, чтобы улучшить взаимодействие с сайтом.
Dated June 2021

Tuition fee for applicants from the Republic of Belarus, the Republic of Kazakhstan, the Kyrgyz Republic, and the Republic of Tajikistan are the same as for the Russian applicants. (According to the Agreement dated November 24, 1998 on granting equal rights to citizens of the States parties to the Agreement on Deepening Integration in Economic and Humanitarian Spheres dated March 29, 1996).
**In accordance with the Agreement on Cooperation in the Field of Education dated May 15, 1992 for citizens of the Republic of Azerbaijan, the Republic of Armenia, the Republic of Moldova, Turkmenistan, the Republic of Uzbekistan, and Ukraine.